Vittnesmål från Malmö (och övriga Europa) om övergrepp från muslimska invandrare

I live in Malmö, Sweden and I was assaulted by a muslim man in March 2015.

I work as dental assistant with my husband who is dentist, I was cleaning the waiting room and about to close when the muslim young man entered and asked in broken swedish about a dental treatment I told him the doctor had left and he would need an appointment ( I should have not said this!)

Next thing was his hand trying to cover my mouth and he began to fondle my breasts, I managed to fight him off and got into the doctor’s office, locked the door and called the police.

When the cops arrived, the muslim had vanished. No one was arrested and the police didn’t even bother checking the security cameras of the neighbors in spite they offered them immediatly. I could not work for months after this, no woman is safe in Sweden, this is war against us.

Av förklarliga skäl är vittnesmålet anonymt. Läs fler vittnesmål från övriga Europa här:

http://www.barenakedislam.com/2015/10/25/attention-eu-citizens-we-want-to-hear-your-stories-about-the-escalating-danger-that-the-muslim-invasion-is-causing-you-and-your-families/

Kommentera

